jump to navigation

Klima- og miljøhumor februar 8, 2010

Posted by miljofokus in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Litt lei av seriøs klimainformasjon? Her er uttalelser som du kan smile og/eller le av:

«According to a new U.N. report, the global warming outlook is much worse than originally predicted. Which is pretty bad when they originally predicted it would destroy the planet.»
-Jay Leno

«The use of solar energy has not been opened up because the oil industry does not own the sun.»
– Ralph Nader

«When I heated my home with oil, I used an average of 800 gallons a year. I have found that I can keep comfortably warm for an entire winter with slightly over half that quantity of beer.»
– Dave Barry

«There’s so much pollution in the air now that if it weren’t for our lungs there’d be no place to put it all.»
– Robert Orben

«I am not a vegetarian because I love animals; I am a vegetarian because I hate plants.»
– A. Whitney Brown

«People are more violently opposed to fur than leather because it’s safer to harass rich women than motorcycle gangs.»
– Unknown

«Anyone who believes exponential growth can go on forever in a finite world is either a madman or an economist.»
– Kenneth Boulding

Og i tillegg: Jeg tar med et rent bokelskersitat til slutt:

«I find television very educational. The minute somebody turns it on, I go to the library and read a book.»
– Groucho Marx

Kommentarer»

1. Anne - februar 8, 2010

🙂


Legg igjen en kommentar

